• 31.01. - 05.12.2018
    The Feldenkrais Method – ATM classes in Newland 2018 » read more «

  • 18.02. - 25.11.2018
    FREE Tango Practica @ The SUNDAY SERVICE in Lydney » read more «

  • 02.04. - 01.12.2018
    Argentine Tango Classes in Newland 2018 » read more «

Otros Aires live | Copenhagen

Aug 13th, 2010 by admin | 0

Tango Argentino | Argentinsk Tango

Tango Argentino | Argentinsk Tango

Otros Aires | CDs

Otros Aires (2005) | Otros Aires

Otros Aires (2007) | Otros Aires Dos

Otros Aires (2009) | Vivo En Otros Aires

Otros Aires (2010) | Tricota

Taba Milonga |  August 14th 2010

First time in Copenhagen
Otros Aires
the most played Nuevo orchestra in Tango.

100 tickets already sold


  • 150 DKK members of Tangoforeningen (TF)
  • 160 DKK non members


Frøbel salen
Henrik Steffens Vej 8
1866 Frederiksberg C

Find your way to Otros Aires live @ Taba Milonga.

More about Otros Aires

Check out the official homepage of Otros Aires.

Check out Otros Aires @ myspace.com and listen to some of their songs.

Otros Aires is a Spanish/Argentine neo-tango group, founded in 2003 in Barcelona by Argentine musician/architect Miguel Di Genova.

Otros Aires mixes the first tangos and milongas records from the beginning of the last century (Gardel, Razzano, D’Arienzo, etc.) with electronic sequences, melodies and lyrics of the 21st century.

On December 11 2004, known as “Tango day”, Otros Aires presented its first CD at the Carlos Gardel’s House Museum, commemorating the birthday of the famous singer .

Tango Argentino

Tracklist CD 1:

  1. Sin Rumbo (with samples from La Viruta performed by the Orquesta de Juan D’Arienzo in 1936)
  2. Percanta (with samples from the first tango song in history Mi noche triste recorded by Carlos Gardel)
  3. La Pampa Seca (with samples from El Carretero recorded by Carlos Gardel in 1922)
  4. Barrio de Tango
  5. Milonga Sentimental (with samples from Milonga Sentimental recorded by Carlos Gardel in 1929)
  6. Aquel muchacho bueno (with samples from Aquel Muchacho Triste recorded by Carlos Gardel in 1929)
  7. Rotos en el Raval
  8. De puro curda
  9. Amor que se baila (with samples from Aquel Muchacho Triste recorded by Carlos Gardel in 1929)
  10. En dirección a mi casa (with samples from El Carretero recorded by Carlos Gardel in 1922)

Tracklist CD 2 | Dos:Tango Argentino | Argentinsk Tango

  1. Allerdings Otros Aires
  2. Otro Puente Alsina
  3. Otra Noche en “La Viruta”
  4. Los Vino’
  5. Niebla del Riachuelo
  6. Un Baile a Beneficio
  7. La Yumba
  8. Junto a Las Piedras
  9. Otra Esquina
  10. 10. A Veces

Tango Argentino | Argentinsk Tango

Tracklist CD 3 | Tricota:

  1. Tristeza De Arrabal
  2. Essa
  3. Quisiera Que Estés Conmigo
  4. Barrio De Amor
  5. Tangwerk
  6. Junto A La Aurora
  7. Mariposita
  8. El Misionero
  9. No Se
  10. La Otra Orilla

Classes | Bärbel Rücker | TANZBAR

Comments are closed.